Contacts

Jaynejayne@asdfamilyhelp.org – 07733 601755
Staff/Volunteers & Adult Support Manager – Wokingham/West Berks

Theresatheresa@asdfamilyhelp.org – 07553 291114
Support Worker – Wokingham

Sharonsharon@asdfamilyhelp.org
Support Worker – Wokingham

Rachaelrachael@asdfamilyhelp.org – 07542 766953
Child & Families Activities Project Manager – Wokingham/West Berks

Kerriekerrie@asdfamilyhelp.org
Activity Leader – Wokingham/West Berks

Tracytracy@asdfamilyhelp.org
Support Worker/Activity Leader – West Berks

Donnadonna@asdfamilyhelp.org
Activity Leader – West Berks

Brionybriony@asdfamilyhelp.org – 07554 303328
3Frogs Club Coordinator –  West Berks

You can also contact us using this form